OUR MAIN LINES OF BUSINESS

TRANSPORT INFRASTRUCTURE

Complex of structures of transport, telecommunication, engineer’s equipment etc.

For details

INDUSTRIAL OBJECTS

Building or restoration of projects, in one way or another related to production and industry.

For details

PRIVATE CONSTRUCTION

The form of the provision of housing for citizens through the construction of homes on private property

For details

OBJECTS

The principle of company is execution of orders at the highest level of quality and professionalism.

For details

SPECIAL EQUIPMENT RENT

Rent reliable equipment from the leading company in this market

For details

THREE ESSENTIAL PRINCIPLES OF COMPANY

INDIVIDUAL APPROACH TOWARDS THE CLIENT

INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES OF CONSTRUCTION

PROFESSIONALISM OF EMPLOYEES

A BIT ABOUT US

The construction company SpecStroyConstruction, LLC renders full range of services related to design, agreement, new construction, restoration, comprehensive operational and technical maintenance of engineering systems, premises and building structures.

Professionalism, experience, versatility, structural and technological transformation – these are fundamental advantages of SpecStroyConstruction, LLC.

Currently the company is focused on projects that can satisfy the needs for quality housing for different segments of the public.

High quality work, excellent reputation, expertise and professionalism makes us a reliable and trustworthy partner both for customers and contractors.

SpecStroyConstruction, LLC consists of self-regulating organizations such as StroyIndustry Association, Community of planners “City Project”

2004
Start of operations

SpecStroyConstruction, LLC was established in 2004 – and is the fast developing company that is capable to implement the most complicated and modern projects. The divisions of company have got contemporary construction equipment, high-skilled staff of managers and production workers.

2009
Your Comfort Is Our Concern

From June 1, 2009. till 12 June 2010 conducted reconstruction operations of Skolkovo highway in the Moscow region, as well as roads at the Zarechie industrial community. During the reconstruction were built two split-level interchanges. First on the turn in the Zarechie, and the other one near building “Skolkovo” School of Managment.

2014
Stability in everything

Since 2014, the company has taken part in construction of “IKEA-Esipovo” distribution center directed at Moscow region, Solnechnogorskiy district, house Esipovo.

2016
We are working with joy

Many years of experience in the construction of houses has allowed the company to generate several types of housing to sutisfy the requirements of different segments of the public. Each company’s client can participate in the creation of layout, design their own future apartment. The professional architects and designers, therefore, will help to make your accommodation be cosy by your style and character.

 Waiting for your call

+7 (495) 640-83-83

119034 Moscow, Russia
Beregovoy proezd, 2с3

  • "The customer's wishes were maximum considered"

    DONSTROY

    The work has been done in compliance with the current construction norms and rules according to the specifications with appropriate quality and at a stated time. Meanwhile, over the course of the production work the customer's wishes were maximum considered, used modern building materials and breakthrough technology in interior decoration.

  • "High quality and reliable partner"

    IKEA-Esipovo

    The construction company SpecStroyConstruction, LLC carried out the complex of design, construction and engineering operations, as well as work on coordination of project documentation in the public authority during construction of the Distributor-center "IKEA-Esipovo". The company performs at a high professional level all kind of work provided an agreement , qualitatively and in time.

LAST NEWS

OUR WORK

ОСНОВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ

ТРАНСПОРТНАЯ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

Комплекс сооружений и коммуникаций транспорта, связи, инженерного оборудования и т.д.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ

Строительство или реставрация объектов, так или иначе связанных с производством и промышленностью

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ЧАСТНОЕ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО

Форма обеспечения граждан жилищем путём строительства домов на праве личной собственности

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ОБЪЕКТЫ

Принципы работы компании — выполнение заказов на самом высоком уровне качества и профессионализма

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

АРЕНДА СПЕЦТЕХНИКИ

Взять в аренду надежную спецтехнику от ведущей компании на этом рынке

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ТРИ ГЛАВНЫХ ПРИНЦИПА КОМПАНИИ

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДХОД К КЛИЕНТУ

ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ СТРОИТЕЛСТВА

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ СОТРУДНИКОВ

НЕМНОГО О НАС

Строительная компания ООО «СпецСтройКонстракшн» оказывает полный комплекс услуг, связанных с проектированием, согласованием, новым строительством, реконструкцией, комплексным эксплуатационно-техническое обслуживанием инженерных систем, помещений и строительных конструкций.

Профессионализм, опыт, многопрофильность, структурные и технические преобразования – основные преимущества ООО «СпецСтройКонстракшн».

В настоящее время компания ориентирована на проекты, реализация которых позволяет удовлетворить потребности в качественном жилье разные слои населения.

Высокое качество работ, безупречная репутация, компетентность и профессионализм делает нас надежными и добросовестными партнерами как для клиентов, так и для подрядных организаций.

ООО «СпецСтройКонстракшн» является членом саморегулируемых организаций Ассоциация «Стройиндустрия», Ассоциация «Объединение проектировщиков «Проект Сити»

2004
Начало деятельности

ООО «СпецСтройКонстракшн», созданная в 2004 году — динамично развивающаяся строительная компания, способная реализовывать самые сложные и современные проекты. Строительные подразделения компании располагают современной строительной техникой, высококвалифицированными кадрами руководителей и производственных рабочих.

2009
Наша забота – ваш уют

С 1 июня 2009г. по 12 июня 2010г. проводились работы по реконструкции Сколковского шоссе на территории московской области, а также дороги в РП Заречье. В ходе реконструкции были построены две двухуровневые развязки. Одна – на повороте в Заречье, а другая возле строящейся школы
управления «Сколково»

2014
Стабильность во всем

Компания с 2014 года участвует в строительстве Дистрибьютерского центра «ИКЕА-Есипово», по адресу: Московская область, Солнечногорский район, д. Есипово. Заказчиком выступает ООО «ИКЕА МОС (Торговля и Недвижимость). По первому контракту выполнялись работы по подготовке строительной площадки на участке в 80 000 м. кв. В последующем разработана проектная документация, построена парковка 65 000 м2, реконструированы автодороги, а также выполнено устройство свайного поля в количестве 9 000 шт.

2018
Работаем с радостью

Многолетний опыт возведения жилых домов позволил фирме сформировать несколько типов жилья, позволяющих удовлетворить потребности разных слоев населения. Каждый клиент компании “Спецстройконстракшн” может сам принимать участие в создании планировки, дизайна своей будущей квартиры, а сделать Ваше жилье уютным под ваш стиль и характер помогут профессиональные архитекторы и дизайнеры.

 Ждем Вашего звонка

+7 (495) 640-83-83

119034 Москва, Россия
Береговой проезд, 2с3

  • "Максимально учитывались пожелания заказчика"

    ДОНСТРОЙ

    Работы были выполнены в соответствии с действующими строительными нормами и правилами, согласно техническому заданию, с надлежащим качеством и в установленный срок. При этом, в ходе производства работ максимально учитывались пожелания заказчика, использовались современные строительные материалы и прогрессивные технологии в отделке помещений.

  • "Качественный и надежный партнер"

    ИКЕА-Есипово

    Строительная компания «Спецстройконстракшн» выполняла комплекс проектных, общестроительных и инженерных работ, а так же работ по согласованию проектной документации в государственных органах при строительстве Дистрибьютерского центра «ИКЕА-Есипово». Все виды работ, предусмотренные договором, компания выполняет на высоком профессиональном уровне, качественно и в срок.